• ICS

    Independent Content Services

2017/18內容選擇

獨立內容服務有限公司(ICS)是有著越來越多國際焦點的真正的遊戲和博彩多媒體專家。我們可以提供超過60種不同語言的高質量內容以及翻譯服務,我們目前與博彩行業的許多主要運營商進行密切合作。

我們聘請了眾多專業廣播員、記者和分析家來提供扣人心弦的體育博彩、娛樂場、撲克牌、遊戲和賓果等使用符合不同需求的語言的播報內容。我們每天撰寫上百篇體育報導、提供定制的新聞推送、創建實況應用、生成桌面提示、現場直播體育解說評論和基於賽事的廣播、構建和設計網站以及開展網絡市場營銷活動。

在過去的幾年中,我們已經看到了流式音頻足球解說的巨大成效以及該服務在投注者中產生了強烈的積極反響。同時,我們的編輯預覽和滾動式投注新聞播報使得投注者提前參與到賽事中,讓他們更清楚了解任何相關的投注機會。

音頻解說評論使得聽覺和視覺感官相得益彰,令該服務與實況賽中市場成為一個完美的匹配。如果某一個博彩公司不具備一定的覆蓋度,投注者將會尋找別的投注,成為其它投注機會的目標。

我們專家記者的大型團隊也提供了富有吸引力和發人深省的文章,分析了所有讓人感興趣的體育運動並覆蓋了各個層面。

1.新聞 – 社論

足球在熱門程度和受追捧方面是一枝獨秀的。許多球迷都在他們的俱樂部裡拼命尋找最新賽事,這意味著有一個很廣闊的市場來對每支球隊提供可靠的日常新聞報導。我們的網站,如ClubCall,具有很高的權威性,其精心的設計使得用戶可以快速查找到任何感興趣的報導。

我們提供日常的音頻和文字更新來特寫轉會新聞、傷病、球隊選擇、八卦等等。新聞快報可以全天候提供各種重要進展。文字描述的字數可以根據您的要求平均100個字或更多。每一篇報導都具有獨特的標題、摘要,如合適還可以提供投注號召。我們還為很多俱樂部提供短信標語以及直接發送賽事新聞快報到手機的服務。

建議覆蓋程度:

英超聯賽:每一個俱樂部每天至少有兩篇報道以及對重要的突發新聞的後續更新。

冠軍聯賽:每一個俱樂部每天至少有兩篇報道以及對重要的突發新聞的後續更新。

西甲:每一個俱樂部每天至少有兩篇報道以及對重要的突發新聞的後續更新。可以以英語、西班牙語或其它語言。

2. 比賽預覽

我們提供對每一場英超聯賽、西甲、歐冠和歐洲聯賽以及其它應要求的比賽進行綜合定制的預覽。

預覽包括統計分析、近況、頭對頭、球隊新聞和潛在的戰術以及客戶的賠率和合適的優惠。

3.足球解說

我們的網絡電台增長顯著,並能根據您所選擇的比賽或賽事來吸引更多投注者的參與。

在投注環境裡,由於聽覺和視覺感官相得益彰,音頻解說效果特別好。通過適當的解說評述增加實況賠率和賽中投注的機會,不會像視頻,視覺感官都不會受到損害的。通過解說評論來追踪比賽或賽事可以使投注者做出更明智的賽中投注選擇。

我們可以對所有體育運動使用多種語言和風格來提供解說,其中足球具有最大的吸引力。

為了使音頻達到最佳效果,我們建議以下兩個方面讓投注者更方便更好的使用:

  1. 在相應的賽中投注頁面將音頻流嵌入到特定的比賽中,然後客戶就可以點擊音頻符號來聽該場比賽了。
  2. 提供一個隨時可用的選擇鈕來打開播放器(如下面的例子)。該菜單允許聽眾在遊戲和體育運動之間進行切換。
Media Player

媒體播放器

ICS可以使用包括英語在內的任何語言來提供每年至少720場比賽的解說。這包括:

  • 英超聯賽
  • 西甲,意甲和德甲每週最重要的比賽
  • 頂級歐洲冠軍聯賽
  • 頂部歐洲聯賽
  • 主要世界杯決賽
  • 選擇的國際賽事
  • 所有2016歐洲杯和2018年世界杯的比賽

其它聯賽和語言均可應要求提供。

4.文字解說實況轉播比賽

我們的實況轉播比賽文字解說服務涵蓋英超、西甲、歐冠和歐洲聯賽(以及其它應要求提供的聯賽)。

Grand National Infographic

OPTA文字解說

Epsom Derby

TEAMTALK文字解說

ICS可以提供有趣又扣人心弦的每分鐘更新的文字解說,涵蓋了所有的比賽並且平均每場60次更新。我們的文字解說捕捉了比賽的特色並實時更新涵蓋了所有重要賽事,如進球、紅牌黃牌和替換。我們的解說書寫風格既順暢又引人入勝,同時也突出了比賽的其它重要方面,包括戰術、近況、發揮好的與不好的時期以及關鍵判罰。

5. 賽馬解說

ICS是英國和愛爾蘭所有賽馬的官方解說服務經銷商。伴隨許多日常賽馬和每隔幾分鐘的比賽,我们的解說服務为賽馬愛好者提供了極好的充分參與機會​​。我們的賽馬解說電台服務的聽眾們包括因投注興奮隨心而動的客戶以及潛在的和長期的投注者。

賽馬是一個在全球越來越多受關注的值得信賴和流行的體育運動。我們可以以各種語言包括英語來提供解說。同時,BeforeTheOff對英國和愛爾蘭所有賽馬提供了優質賽程表分析和最新至每分鐘的信息。

我們還可以提供:

每日投注新聞

定制投注新聞- ICS可以根據您所在地的賽馬投注市場來提供任意數量的投注報道。我們的文章可以彰顯價值投注並讓投注者充分了解所選的賽馬比賽。

賽馬預覽

我們獨特的細節預覽為每日賽馬提供了最有價值指示,涉及關於有趣的參賽者,完全圍繞您的勝算來展開描述。

音頻

由於聽覺和視覺感官相得益彰,音頻解說是實況賽中投注市場的一個完美搭配。當投注者收聽一場比賽時,他們也在尋找一個相關的視覺體驗,這在他們面前當然是實況賠率或投註消息。這就是為什麼當有相關解說時,投注額會顯著增加。您可以在這裡聽我們的賽馬音頻業務的演示:

6.足球現場直播

每週六和周日下午,我們的扣人心弦的電台直播節目足球現場直播為您帶來實況比分更新、比賽預覽和報道。所有歐洲主要聯賽都包括在內,其中有英國、德國、西班牙、意大利、法國、葡萄牙和荷蘭,還有關鍵的國際比賽項目。

我們消息靈通的主持人和經驗豐富的專業報導員為歐洲各大聯賽提供了即時的進球瞬間以及有見地的分析、討論、辯論和報道。

目前的節目時間為每週六中午12:30至晚上7:30和每星期天下午1點至7點。

7.視頻

我們可以提供一系列覆蓋任何體育運動或主題的視頻內容。這包括我們的英超聯賽預覽視頻,其中我們的記者為一切即將到來的周末固定賽程提供了詳細的見解。其它聯賽和語言也同樣適用。

我們的廣播員可以將他們的談話鏈接到客戶的賠率和促銷活動上,您也可以在視頻上打出自己的品牌。我們還可以創建一個類似於球迷的視頻博客,為即將到來的活動或優惠做“如何”示範或市場營銷的視頻。

8.明星博客

我們可以與眾多足球明星、記者或其他的通訊記者進行每週兩三次的一個大約10分鐘的簡短的電話聊天。

羅德尼馬什決賽

從這些信息我們就可以代筆出引人入勝的每日博客和/或創建每週預覽音頻播客,充分與您的氣質相關聯。投注者可以定期地複查他們的觀點,他們知道在這裡可以期待一個最新消息。我們也可以擴展這項服務覆蓋至社會新聞報道。

9.頭像

我們可以每天或者在特殊情況下為您的特定賽事的報道提供一個頭像。我們的頭像更新很有趣,可以使用戶了解一系列信息以充分參與到特定的體育比賽或賽事中。

他們還克服了一些與視頻內容相關聯的帶寬和時間限制。例如,Pick A Pundit服務可以發展成為一個獨特的產品提供給歐洲錦標賽或世界杯賽。

Avatars

頭像

10.移動出版業

隨著智能手機的興起,移動出版業正變得越來越重要。我們的主要網站都以手機移動友好格式顯示,與此同時,我們也與一些世界最大的網絡公司合作來提供短信比分更新和其它體育內容。

ICS還為客戶建立移動網站,創建吸引人的動態應用程序並開展移動市場營銷活動。

11.信息圖表

我們結合編輯和設計技巧來創建超高效的信息圖表。這些驚人和有吸引力的設計使得吸收復雜的信息簡單直接化,這些美感性質使得社交共享更優化。我們有一系列適用的讚助機會。

Grand National Infographic

全國越野障礙賽馬信息圖

Epsom Derby

艾普森德比大賽信息圖表

由於特定的體育賽事有著大量的賠率數據和統計數據,信息圖表最適用於體育博彩行業。我們能夠對每一個報道提供兩個角度的分析意味著更有可能給投注者創造有趣全面的信息圖表。

12.翻譯

ICS的總部設在英國,團隊遍布世界各地,我們可以創造超過60種語言的書面、音頻和視頻內容。我們的團隊專家具備專業的當地知識,可以提供任何風格的內容以適應不同需求。

我們也可以使用美國和澳大利亞標準英語以及英式英語,我們的網站Sport In A Storm擁有8種不同語言的日常內容。

13.我們提供的其它服務內容還有

  • 聯盟營銷
  • 數字公關/搜索引擎優化/鏈接建設
  • 社交網絡
  • 撲克/娛樂場/賓果內容
  • 電話通訊管理
  • 彩票服務

Contact

  • Independent Content Services Ltd
    Manor House, Manor Street
    Sheepscar, Leeds
    LS7 1PZ
    +44 (0) 844 993 0298
    www.icsmediagroup.com

• ICS

    Independent Content Services

CONTENT OPTIONS FOR 2017/18

Independent Content Services Limited (ICS) are true gaming and betting multimedia specialists with a growing international focus. We can produce quality content in over 60 different languages, as well as offer translation services, and we currently work with a number of major operators in the gambling sector.

We employ a large network of specialist broadcasters, journalists and analysts who provide compelling content for sportsbook, casino, poker, games and bingo in any required language. We write hundreds of sports stories on a daily basis, generate bespoke feeds, create live applications, produce desktop alerts, broadcast live sports commentaries and event-based radio, build and design websites and carry out online marketing campaigns.

Over the past couple of years, we have seen strong results from our streamed audio football commentary services, which generate a significant response among in-play punters. Meanwhile, our editorial previews and rolling betting news feeds help to engage with punters ahead of events and keep them informed on any relevant betting opportunities.

Audio commentary is a perfect accompaniment to live in-play markets as the aural and visual senses complement each other. If coverage is not available with a particular bookmaker, punters will seek it out elsewhere, where they will often be targeted by other betting opportunities.

Our large team of specialist reporters also deliver compelling and thought-provoking articles and analysis on all sports of interest, with all levels of coverage provided.

1. News – Editorial

Football stands alone in terms of its popularity and tribal following. Many fans are desperate to find out the latest goings-on at their club, meaning there is a big market for reliable daily news coverage on every team. Our sites, such as ClubCall, have high authority and are structured to allow the user to discover any stories of interest quickly.

We provide daily audio and written updates featuring transfer news, injuries, team selection, gossip and more. Breaking news can be provided around the clock to cover important developments. Written stories can average 100 words in length and upwards, depending on your needs. Each story would be supplied with a unique headline, abstract and betting call to action if appropriate. We also provide SMS straplines for a number of clubs as well as breaking news services sent direct to mobile.

A suggested level of coverage:

Premier League: At least two stories per day for each club, with subsequent updates to cover important breaking news.

Championship: At least one story per day for each club, with subsequent updates to cover important breaking news.

La Liga: At least one story per day for each club, with subsequent updates to cover important breaking news. This can be in English, Spanish or any other language.

2. Match Previews

Comprehensive bespoke previews for EVERY match in the Premier League, La Liga, Champions League and Europa League, as well as other competitions on request.

Previews include stats analysis, form, head-to-heads, team news and potential tactics, along with client odds and specials where appropriate.

3. Football Commentary

Online radio is growing considerably and the ability to follow a match or event of your choice provides great engagement for punters.

Commentary works particularly well in a betting environment as aural and visual senses complement each other. Live odds and in-play betting opportunities are enhanced by an appropriate commentary as, unlike video, the visual senses are not compromised. Following a match or event through commentary also enables the punter to make more informed in-play betting choices.

We provide commentary on all sports, but football has the greatest appeal. We can provide commentaries in a range of languages and styles.

To make best use of the audio, we suggest making it available to punters in two ways:

  1. Embed the stream for a particular match in the corresponding in-play betting page. Customers can then click on an audio symbol to hear that match.
  2. Provide an always available radio button which opens a player (like the example below). The menu allows listeners to switch between games or sports.
Media Player

Media Player

ICS can supply at least 720 matches per annum in any language including English. This includes:

  • The Premier League
  • Leading weekly games in La Liga, Serie A and the Bundesliga
  • The top Champions League games
  • The top Europa League games
  • Major Cup finals
  • Selected internationals
  • All World Cup 2018 matches

Other leagues and languages are available on request.

4. Live Match Text Commentary

Our live match text commentary service covers the Premier League, La Liga, Champions League and Europa League (along with any other league on request).

Grand National Infographic

Opta Text Commentary

Epsom Derby

Teamtalk Text Commentary

ICS provides entertaining and compelling minute-by-minute text commentary on all games with an average of 60 updates per match. Our text commentaries capture the flavour of a match and are updated to include all important events such as goals, red cards, yellow cards and substitutions. Our commentaries are written in a flowing and engaging style and also highlight other important aspects of the game including tactics, form, periods of good and bad play, and key refereeing decisions.

5. Horse Racing Commentary

ICS is the official distributor of horse racing commentary for all race meetings in the UK and Ireland. With many meetings scheduled daily and races every few minutes, Great Britain and Ireland’s horse racing commentary service provides fantastic engagement with racing fans. Listeners to our horse racing commentary radio service are by definition punters who want to follow the excitement of their betting and are often valuable customers and regular bettors.

Racing is a trusted and popular sport which is growing in interest worldwide. We can provide commentary in a range of languages as well as English. Meanwhile, BeforeTheOff provides premium racecard analysis and up-to-the-minute information on all UK and Irish racing.

We can also offer:

DAILY BETTING NEWS

Bespoke betting news – ICS can provide any number of horse racing betting stories based on the betting markets available on your site. Our articles can highlight value bets and help to engage punters with all of your horse racing offerings.

HORSE RACING PREVIEWS

Unique detailed previews for each day’s racing with best value pointers concerning interesting runners, written solely around your odds.

AUDIO

Audio commentary is a perfect accompaniment to live in-play markets as the aural and visual senses complement each other. When a punter is listening to a race, they seek an associated visual experience, which of course is the live odds or betting messages in front of them. This is why betting turnover increases so markedly when there is an associated commentary available. You can listen to a demo of our horse racing audio service here:

6. Football Live

Every Saturday and Sunday afternoon, our compelling live radio show, Football Live, brings you live score updates, match previews and reports. All major European leagues are covered, including those in England, Germany, Spain, Italy, France, Portugal and the Netherlands. We also cover key international fixtures too.

Our well-informed presenters and skilled specialist reporters deliver up-to-the-minute goal flashes from all of the major European leagues, along with knowledgeable analysis, discussion, debate and reports.

The current programme hours are 12:30pm to 7.30pm every Saturday and 1pm to 7pm every Sunday.

7. Video

We can produce a range of video content across any sport or topic. This includes our Premier League Preview videos, in which our correspondents provide a detailed insight into all of the upcoming weekend’s fixtures. Other leagues and languages are also available.

Our broadcasters can link their conversation to client odds and promotions, while it is possible to have your own branding on the video too. We are also able to create similar fans’ video blogs, ‘How To’ demonstrations, or marketing videos for an upcoming campaign or offer.

8. Ambassador Blogs

We could have a brief telephone chat with a range of football stars, journalists or any other correspondents for about 10 minutes, two or three times a week.

Rodney Marsh Final

From the information, we could then ghost write a compelling daily blog and/or create a weekly preview audio podcast to maximise your association with the personality. Punters would then come back regularly for their view, knowing they can expect a fresh update. We can extend this to social coverage as well.

9. Avatars

We can provide an avatar daily or on a more occasional basis to support your coverage of certain events. Our avatar updates are fun and help to engage the user with a range of information about a particular sport or event.

They also overcome some of the bandwidth and timing constraints associated with video content. The Pick A Pundit service, for example, can be developed into a unique offering for the European Championships or World Cup.

Media Player

Avatars

10. Mobile Publishing

With the rise of smartphones, mobile publishing is becoming increasingly important. All of our key websites are displayed in mobile-friendly formats while we work with some of the biggest networks in the world to provide SMS score updates and other sports content.

ICS also builds mobile websites for clients, creates engaging and dynamic apps, and conducts mobile marketing campaigns.

11. Infographics

We combine our editorial and design skills to create highly effective infographics. These striking and attractive designs make absorbing complex information straightforward and their aesthetic quality means social sharing is optimised. There are a range of sponsorship opportunities available.

Grand National Infographic

Grand National Infographic

Epsom Derby

Epsom Derby Infographic

Infographics work best in the sports betting industry due to the considerable number of odds and statistics available on particular sporting events. Being able to offer two angles on every story means there is loads of potential for creating interesting and informative infographics for punters.

12. Translation

ICS has teams based in the UK and around the world, and can create written, audio and video content in over 60 languages. Our teams have expert local knowledge and can provide content in any style to suit.

We can also write in American and Australian Standard English as well as British English, while our website Sport In A Storm features daily content in 8 different languages.

13. Other things we do

  • Affiliate Marketing
  • Digital PR/SEO/Link Building
  • Social Networking
  • Poker/Casino/Bingo Content
  • Telephony
  • Lottery Services

Contact

  • Independent Content Services Ltd
    Manor House, Manor Street
    Sheepscar, Leeds
    LS7 1PZ
    +44 (0) 844 993 0298
    www.icsmediagroup.com